New ministers in Modi cabinet | Who is IN and OUT 2023 |

The PM Modi announced a new team of minister. There are many New ministers in Modi cabinet. This step dad taken by BJP government in 2021. Because it is necessary to move forward the nation in right development path. In this new cabinet there are many ministers who are IN and some are OUT.

New ministers in Modi cabinet,
New ministers in Modi cabinet

Here we have the cabinet minister list which completely updated as the government of India. List of new ministers in Modi cabinet plays an important role during Covid-19 pandemic.

New ministers in Modi cabinet are capable of taking their responsibility. The new cabinet PM Narendra Modi hold the responsibility of Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy, Department of Space. All of these important departments are monitor by PM.  That new cabinet ministry is divided into two type one in cabinet and state minister.

List of New ministers in Modi cabinet

01Shri PM Narendra ModiPM Narendra Modi is the head of Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy and Department of Space .
02Raj Nath SinghDefence Minister
03Amit ShahMinister of Home Affairs
Minister of Cooperation
04Nitin Jairam GadkariMinister of Road Transport and Highways
05Smt. Nirmala SitharamanMinister of Finance
Minister of Corporate Affairs
06Narendra Singh TomarMinister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
07Dr. Subrahmanyam JaishankarMinister of External Affairs
08Arjun MundaMinister of Tribal Affairs
09Smt. Smriti Zubin IraniMinister of Women and Child Development
10 Piyush GoyalMinister of Commerce and Industry
Minister of Consumer Affairs,
Food and Public Distribution and
Minister of Textiles
11 Dharmendra PradhanMinister of Education and
Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship
12Pralhad JoshiMinister of Parliamentary Affairs
Minister of Coal and
Minister of Mines
13Narayan Tatu RaneMinister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
14Sarbananda SonowalMinister of Ports, Shipping and Waterways and Minister of AYUSH
15Mukhtar Abbas NaqviMinister of Minority Affairs
16Dr. Virendra KumarMinister of Social Justice and Empowerment
17Giriraj SinghMinister of Rural Development and
Minister of Panchayati Raj
18Jyotiraditya M. ScindiaMinister of Civil Aviation
19Ramchandra Prasad SinghMinister of Steel
20Ashwini VaishnawMinister of Railways
Minister of Communications
Minister of Electronics and Information Technology
21Pashu Pati Kumar ParasMinister of Food Processing Industries
22Gajendra Singh ShekhawatMinister of Jal Shakti
23 Kiren RijijuMinister of Law and Justice
24Raj Kumar SinghMinister of Power and
Minister of New and Renewable Energy
25Hardeep Singh PuriMinister of Petroleum and Natural Gas and
Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs
26Mansukh MandaviyaMinister of Health and Family Welfare and
Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers
27 Bhupender YadavMinister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change and
Minister of Labour and Employment
28Dr. Mahendra Nath PandeyMinister of Heavy Industries
29Parshottam RupalaMinister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
30 G. Kishan ReddyMinister of Culture
Minister of Tourism and
Minister of Development of North Eastern Region
31 Anurag Singh ThakurMinister of Information and Broadcasting and
Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports
New Ministers in Modi Cabinet

Some Important GK Quiz Question

[WATU 6]

Check it Out You may like them

01List of Indian Prime MinistersRead Now
02Seven Wonders of the world Read Now
03Indian Defence gk Read Now
04Science latest Quiz 2021 Read Now
05Invention and Discoveries Read Now